header photo

McCoy's Grand Board of Directors

The McCoy's Grand Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are dedicated to preserving the heritage of the McCoy-McMechen Theatre & Museum while maintaining it as an active theater providing entertainment for the community.  If you would like to contact our board, please send an email to, or visit our Contact Us page.

As of January 2020, the members of the board are:

John Brennskag - President

Larry Curtis - Vice President

Susan Garrett - Treasurer

Hannah Heishman - Secretary

Betty Stickley

Emily Sherman

Faye Sherman

Micheline Williams

Chip Combs


Ann Funkhouser